Structure

MINISTER
Hakob Arshakyan
Phone: +374(10) 59-00-01
E-mail: minister@mtcit.am

FIRST DEPUTY MINISTER

Phone: +374(10) 59-00-02
E-mail: armen.pambukhchyan@mtcit.am



DEPUTY MINISTERS


Phone: +374(10)59-00-03
E-mail: bagrat.badalyan@mtcit.am

Phone: +374(10)59-00-05
E-mail: armen.arzumanyan@mtcit.am

STAFF to the MINISTER

Lilit Gazazyan
Adviser to the Minister
Tel: +374(10) 59-00-19
E-mail: lilit.gazazyan@mtcit.am

Gayane Serobyan
Adviser to the Minister
Tel: +374(10) 59-00-06
E-mail: gayane.serobyan@mtcit.am

Arthur Grigoryan
Assistant to the Minister
Phone:  +374(10) 59-00-88
E-mail: arthur.grigoryan@mtcit.am

Anahit Araqelyan
Press Secretary of the Minister
Phone:  +374(10) 59-01-71
E-mail: press@mtcit.am

STAFF of the MINISTRY 


Samvel Amirkhanyan
Head of Staff
Phone: +374(10) 59-00-09
E-mail: samvel.amirkhanyan@mtcit.am

Gevorg Aleksanyan

Deputy Head of Staff
Phone:  +374(10) 59-00-07
E-mail: gevorg.aleksanyan@mtcit.am

 STRUCTURAL SUBDIVISIONS of the STAFF

Transport Department
Karen Gasparyan
Head of Department
Phone: +374(10) 59-00-80
E-mail: transport@mtcit.am

Transportation Policy Division
David Melkonyan
Head of Division- Deputy Head of Department
Phone:  +374(10) 59-01-04
E-mail: davit.melqonyan@mtcit.am

Technical Policy Division
Arman Karapetyan
Head of Division- Deputy Head of Department
Phone: +374(10) 59-01-05
E-mail: arman.karapetyan@mtcit.am

Communication and Telecommunication Department
Grigori Khachatryan
Head of Department
Phone: +374(10) 59-00-66
E-mail: grigor.khachatryan@mtcit.am

Information Technologies and Informatization Department
Arman Galstyan
Head of department
Phone: +374(10) 59-00-83
E-mail: arman.galstyan@mtcit.am

Postal Department
Tsovinar Galstyan
Head of Department
Phone:  +374(10) 59-00-68
E-mail: tsovinar.galstyan@mtcit.am


Railway Department
Arsen Musoyan
Head of Department
Phone: +374(10) 59-00-58
E-mail: railway@mtcit.am

Artak Papyan
Deputy Head of Department
Phone:  +374(10) 59-01-06
E-mail: artak.papyan@mtcit.am

Road Sector Policy Department
Head of Department
Phone:  +374(10) 59-00-44
E-mail: chanshin@mtcit.am

Karen Gasparyan
Deputy Head of Department
Phone:  +374(10) 59-00-40
E-mail: karen-gasparyan@mtcit.am

Financial-Economic and Accounting Records Department
Vanya Atyan
Head of Department
Phone: +374(10) 59-01-11
E-mail: finance@mtcit.am

Financial-Economic Division
Lilit Harutyunyan
Head of Division- Deputy Head of Department
Phone:  +374(10) 59-00-84
E-mail: lilit.harutyunyan@mtcit.am

Accounting Records Division
Gayane Mazhinyan
Head of Division- Deputy Head of Department
Phone: +374(10) 59-00-57
E-mail: gayane.mazhinyan@mtcit.am

Division for Contacts and Organization of Economic Affairs

Head of Division-Deputy Head of Department
Phone: +374(10) 59-00-47


Juridical Department
Artashes Hovsepyan
Head of Department
Phone: +374(10) 59-00-30
E-mail: juridical@mtcit.am

Lusine Voskanyan
Deputy Head of Department
Phone: +374(10) 59-00-24
E-mail: lusine.voskanyan@mtcit.am

Foreign Relations and Programmes Department
Kristine Beglaryan
Head of Department
Phone: +374(10) 59-00-32
E-mail: kristine.beglaryan@mtcit.am

Violeta Aghajanyan
Deputy Head of Department
Phone: +374(10) 59-00-93
E-mail: violeta.aghajanyan@mtcit.am

Secretariat

Lilit Manukyan

Head of Secretariat
Phone: +374(10) 59-00-22
E-mail: secretary@mtcit.am

General Division
Nvard Hovhannisyan
Head of Division
Phone: +374(10) 59-00-21
E-mail: secretary@mtcit.am

Economic Division

Head of Division
Phone: +374(10) 59-00-15
E-mail: secretary@mtcit.am

Staff Management Division
Heriknaz Aghayan
Head of Division
Phone: +374(10) 59-00-60
E-mail: hr@mtcit.am

Internal Audit Division
Vasak Rapyan
Head of Division-Chief auditor
Phone: +374(10) 59-00-49
E-mail: nerqinaudit@mtcit.am

Public Relations Division
Sasun Mamyan
Head of Division
Phone:  +374(10) 59-01-40
E-mail: mtcitpress@mtcit.am

First Division
Vrezh Voskanyan

Head of Division
Phone:  +374(10) 59-00-13
E-mail: arajin@mtcit.am

Mobilization Preparedness and Civil Defense Division
Artak Kirakosyan
Head of Division
Phone: +374(10) 59-00-81
E-mail: zorahavaq@mtcit.am


SEPARATED SUBDIVISIONS

TRANSPORTATION INSPECTORATE


Head of Inspectorate
Phone:  +374(10) 59-00-77
E-mail:

Hayk Martirosyan

Deputy Head of Inspectorate
Phone: +374(10) 59-01-33
E-mail: hayk.martirosyan@mtcit.am

Aram Karapetyan
Deputy Head of Inspectorate
Phone:  +374(10) 59-01-32
E-mail: aram.karapetyan@mtcit.am

Technical Records Division

Emil Abrahamyan

Head of Division
Phone:  +374(10) 59-01-22
E-mail:

Supervision and Inspections Division

Samvel Poghosyan
Head of Division
Phone:  +374(10) 59-01-30
E-mail: samvel.poghosyan@mtcit.am

Risk Assessment and Analysis Division

Lusine Khosrovyan
Head of Division
Tel.: 
Email: lusine.khosrovyan@mtcit.am
Address: 28 Nalbandyan street,  0010 Yerevan, Republic of Armenia

Licensing Agency
Ashot Sahakyan
Head of Agency
Phone: +374(10) 59-00-70
E-mail: license@mtcit.am

Arayik Stepanyan
Deputy Head of Agency
Phone:  +374(10) 59-00-75
E-mail: arayik.stepanyan@mtcit.am

Romeo Papayan
Acting head of agency
Phone: +374(10) 59-00-71
E-mail: romeo.papayan@mtcit.am


Organizations and Companies

"Armenian Roads Directorate" SNCO
Gor Avetisyan
Acting Director
Phone: +374(10) 59-00-33
E-mail: ard@mtcit.am
Address: 28 Nalbandyan street,  0010 Yerevan, Republic of Armenia

"Transport Programmes Implementation Organization" SNCO
Vazgen Petrosyan
Acting Director
Phone: +374 (12) 20-10-09
E-mail: info@tpio.am
Address: 4 Tigran Mets, 3rd Floor, 0010 Yerevan, Republic of Armenia

"Republican Center of Telecommunication " SNCO
Ashot Shahnazaryan
Acting Director
Phone: +374(10) 28-87-17
E-mail: rtc@mtcit.am
Address: 29 Tbilisyan street, 0091 Yerevan, Republic of Armenia

"Special Communication" CJS Company

Armen Tigranyan
Director
Phone: +374(10) 50-00-36
E-mail: hatukkap@mtcit.am
Address: 4-129 Charents street,  0002 Yerevan, Republic of Armenia

"Television and Radio Broadcasting Network of Armenia" CJSC
Gagik Aloyan
General Director
Phone: +374(10) 65-37-73
E-mail: tvn@tna.am
Address: 95 G. Hovsepyan, Norq,  0047 Yerevan, Republic of Armenia

“Administrative-Economic” CJSC

Myasnik Hakobyan
Acting Director
Phone: +374(10) 59-01-49
E-mail: varchatntesakan@mtcit.am
Address: 28 Nalbandyan street,  0010 Yerevan, Republic of Armenia